Wednesday, 30 November 2011
:: Forever Bestie ::
assalamualaikum....
okeyh.. who is the girl sat next to me? hurm? hihi.. she is my best friend~ my super best friend~ =) my friend that i treasure most! ;) her name is mizi~ =) i got to know her since matrix.. and she was my classmate.. cum my roommate for about 4 months. .. i really really really enjoyed my days while being her roommate! she just so nice and kind-hearted girl~ ^_^'
we did quarreled sometimes.. arguing on certain things when its across our mutual understanding~ haha.. but for a very short period~ we can't stand to be apart for a longer period~ haha. initially, we're not so close but when i encountered a huge problem with my problematic roommates, i invited her to be my roommate cause i'm all alone at that time! so God~ everything just started when we are in the same room! her attitude just similar to me..which me feel very confort and easy to deal with her.. =) now.. we are very a close friend~
:: Contact Lens? ::
hurm....contact lens? shud i try 1? hurmmm~ still considerin either to give a try or not.. most of girl nowadays are wearing cntact lens...which available in variety color, designs and sizes~ ur eyes c0uld be like baby d0lls'eyes and even like cats'! preety nice for those who choose the ryte one!
me? i just surveyed at contact lens online shop~ and had decided to try 1~ hihii.. probably by tomorrow i will make an order..hopefully there is no side affect as this will be my 1st time to wear lens~ ^_^v i said to my mum.. i want to try once~ and she replied.. "for what purpose??" "to attract people to see ur eyes?" hahaha.. i said then no la mummy... saje jerr~ hihihi...
some girl really do wear contact lens to become even more beautiful on their eyes side~ since we are starring at people eyes while talking to them..we tend to devoted to their eyes! thats y people say.. "from eyes go to the heart'.. haha.. but me not la.. perhap i will wear it once in awhile.. =) not to look beautiful or what, just to look a bit better than usual~ hahaha ^_^v
me? i just surveyed at contact lens online shop~ and had decided to try 1~ hihii.. probably by tomorrow i will make an order..hopefully there is no side affect as this will be my 1st time to wear lens~ ^_^v i said to my mum.. i want to try once~ and she replied.. "for what purpose??" "to attract people to see ur eyes?" hahaha.. i said then no la mummy... saje jerr~ hihihi...
some girl really do wear contact lens to become even more beautiful on their eyes side~ since we are starring at people eyes while talking to them..we tend to devoted to their eyes! thats y people say.. "from eyes go to the heart'.. haha.. but me not la.. perhap i will wear it once in awhile.. =) not to look beautiful or what, just to look a bit better than usual~ hahaha ^_^v
Tuesday, 29 November 2011
:: Strategi 3M::
"Strategi 3M: Revolusi Umat Islam."
Dalam berubah, merubah dan inginkan perubahan:-
Step 1: Mulakan dengan perkara-perkara yang kecil dulu.
Contohnya, dalam merubah negara kepada negara Islam yang syumul, hendak tak hendak umat Islam kena solat jangan tinggal dulu. Jadi, setiap individu mula dengan solat fardi, kemudian solat jama'i. Kita repair bab solat dulu. Ini hanya contoh.
Step 2: Mulakan dengan diri sendiri.
Contohnya, nak nasihat orang jangan mengumpat, kita kenalah awal2 lagi berhenti mengumpat dulu.
Step 3: Mulakan dari saat ini.
Jangan tangguh-tangguh benda baik. Jika dah ada niat nak berubah tu, mulakan dari saat tu juga.
Selamat mencuba dan beramal =)
:: Ultimate Love ::
After encountered love which not belong to me afta all.. i realized... that cinta itu memang akan datang dan pergi. bertuahlah bg mereka yg memiliki cinta hati yg mereka benar2 inginkan.. as for me, my previous love is just a steeping stone for me to become stronger and gallant person~ cinta itu milik Allah. daripada-NYA ianya datang.. and kepada-NYA jua ia kembali..jika kamu mendambakan cinta hambaNYA.. mohon la pada Allah... moga hati yang ingin kau miliki akan menjadi milikmu... dgn izin dan redha-NYA........ ya Allah.. daku pasrah akan ketentuanMU.. sesungguhnya.. hanya MU yang Maha Mengetahui akan setiap yg terbaik untuk hamba-hamba MU...
:: Unseen Things ::
Do you believe wif unseen things? indeed they are invisible, yet they are really exist.. =) therefore, we shud believe that we share this world with unseen creature .. we are live together.. and we do have the same roles.. being khalifah to Allah and preserve this world for the sake of all ~ =)
unfortunately... some people believe that this particular unseen thing [syaithan] could be used as a 'treatment' to treat some 'disease'..they meet people so-called'bomoh', 'pawang' and etc with a hope that this people could heal their ill.. malay people really love to believe these tahyul and khurafat things~ aig0oo~ believing what these "bomoh" said is syirik~ masya Allah~
Surah al-Baqarah verses 168 and 169 stated about this cursed creatures...
being syirik is really a GREAT SIN~
إن الله لا يغفر أن يشرك به ويغفر ما دون ذلك لمن يشاء
unfortunately... some people believe that this particular unseen thing [syaithan] could be used as a 'treatment' to treat some 'disease'..they meet people so-called
Surah al-Baqarah verses 168 and 169 stated about this cursed creatures...
"Dan janganlah kamu mengikut langkah-langkah syaitan kerana
sesungguhnya syaitan itu adalah musuh yang nyata bagimu. Sesungguhnya
syaitan itu hanya menyuruh kamu berbuat jahat dan keji dan mengatakan
terhadap Allah apa yang tidak kamu ketahui.."
sesungguhnya syaitan itu adalah musuh yang nyata bagimu. Sesungguhnya
syaitan itu hanya menyuruh kamu berbuat jahat dan keji dan mengatakan
terhadap Allah apa yang tidak kamu ketahui.."
being syirik is really a GREAT SIN~
إن الله لا يغفر أن يشرك به ويغفر ما دون ذلك لمن يشاء
Which means, “Verily Allah will not forgive the sin of shirk, and He forgives all sins, apart from this (shirk), for whom He wills.” (Surah an Nisa: 48)
:: Interview for MT -AEON Co. (M) Bhd ::
yesterday i just c0me back from Kuala Lumpur.. been there about 4 days.. i applied for Jusco management trainee (MT) and they called for walk-in interview (26/11/2011) ~ hihi.. i invited few frens to come along wif me so that i'm not so nervous to attend the interview~ the interview was held at Level 29, Garden Hotel, Mid Valley, KL.. i went there wif my two frens.. beah n alin~ they also looking for job~ =)
we arrived at the ballroom where the interview session will taking place sharp on 10am~ hihihi =) [alhmdulillah we managed to find the vanue].. there are not so many applicants at that time which make me feel a bit ease... the jusco staff then asked us to filled up the form and answer few catchy questions as well as aptitude test while the briefing is given on the same time by their Hr Officer... owh dem.. hes s0 cuteee!! ;)
sadly to say..i'm not feeling well on that day.. i got coughing badly! really bad... T_T afta about 5 min submitting our forms.. we are called for interview~ ^_^'.. we were put into group of 4 people.. and 4 group will be interviewed on the same time by 4 interviewer.. [each group 4 each interviewer]......
though that was not my 1st interview, but i feel so nervous as it was my 1st time being interview in group for such an established c0mpany~! =) basically..the typical question been asked such as introduce urself.. whats ur expectation on this company.. why you choose this company.. the interviewer also gave us a case.. i believed they want to see how critical and creative we are in finding solutions~
alhamdulillah.. i was able to answer all the questions... however.. my grupmate came form strong working experience background~ =( 2 of them.. work as assistant manager for Pizza Hut and Kfc..they already been in retailing industry which help them alot in answering all the questions.. whilst the other one is just graduated~ and me?? just penanam anggur~ huhu =)
nevertheless, i keep praying may Jusco could 'give' me a chance to be a part of their team...amin~
we arrived at the ballroom where the interview session will taking place sharp on 10am~ hihihi =) [alhmdulillah we managed to find the vanue].. there are not so many applicants at that time which make me feel a bit ease... the jusco staff then asked us to filled up the form and answer few catchy questions as well as aptitude test while the briefing is given on the same time by their Hr Officer... owh dem.. hes s0 cuteee!! ;)
sadly to say..i'm not feeling well on that day.. i got coughing badly! really bad... T_T afta about 5 min submitting our forms.. we are called for interview~ ^_^'.. we were put into group of 4 people.. and 4 group will be interviewed on the same time by 4 interviewer.. [each group 4 each interviewer]......
though that was not my 1st interview, but i feel so nervous as it was my 1st time being interview in group for such an established c0mpany~! =) basically..the typical question been asked such as introduce urself.. whats ur expectation on this company.. why you choose this company.. the interviewer also gave us a case.. i believed they want to see how critical and creative we are in finding solutions~
alhamdulillah.. i was able to answer all the questions... however.. my grupmate came form strong working experience background~ =( 2 of them.. work as assistant manager for Pizza Hut and Kfc..they already been in retailing industry which help them alot in answering all the questions.. whilst the other one is just graduated~ and me?? just penanam anggur~ huhu =)
nevertheless, i keep praying may Jusco could 'give' me a chance to be a part of their team...amin~
:: All about Me ::
Nothing much to say about my self... me just a simple girl.. who not really interested to put make up on my face.. cause i believe the natural beauty is better [even me not a pretty type.. but i love t0 be "ME"]... =P hurm.. graduated from IIUM.... bachelor of Business Admin... being unemployed for about 2 months so far..n__n'v still loking 4 better jobs.. used to work.. but due to s0me unavoidable obstacle.. me resigned~ hikhik..
stayin at home..specifically not doing so much chores... drive me to think lot of things.. and yes this is me.. i think t0o much.. ahak~ ;) still single~ <--- do u really nit t0 say this?? haha >__<'v i hope to do best for my future...and keep on cheering people around me~ thanks Allah for always showing me the reality of live~
last but not least~ just be your self~ =)
stayin at home..specifically not doing so much chores... drive me to think lot of things.. and yes this is me.. i think t0o much.. ahak~ ;) still single~ <--- do u really nit t0 say this?? haha >__<'v i hope to do best for my future...and keep on cheering people around me~ thanks Allah for always showing me the reality of live~
last but not least~ just be your self~ =)
:: Assalamualaikum ::
alhamdulillah..... my 2nd blog was just created.. =) this blog is exist in response to my new "book" which will be started soon. As Awal Muharam just passed by few days ago, i hope to start a new life.. so-called new book/diary. hihi.. the previous blog was created special dedicated for someone who used to steel my heart.. but now, everything were ended and over~ thus, i wish.. this "new diary" will be fulled with sweet memories and stories as i keep on prayin to have a peaceful life and always be blessed by Allah~
so with lafaz bismillah...i officially launching my new diary~ ^__^'v
5:28pm, 29/11/2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)






